Registration Number	Name	Affiliation
dcst/ws/190901001	Dr. Pratik Ranjan	Motihari College of Engineering, Motihari
dcst/ws/190901002	Dr Ahmed Raza	MANUU Hyderabad
dcst/ws/190901003	Shraban Kumar Mahato	Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow
dcst/ws/190901004	Jaydip kumar	Baba shaheb bhimrao Ambedkar University(A central University), Lucknow
dcst/ws/190901005	Saurabh Ranjan	Dumka Engineering College
dcst/ws/190901006	Niraj Kumar Roy	Patliputra University
dcst/ws/190901007	ANKUR BISWAS	Adamas University
dcst/ws/190901008	SUMIT KUMAR	Gopal Narayan Singh University
dcst/ws/190901009	Sushant Kumar	Tezpur University
dcst/ws/190901010	Ravi singh	Pondicherry university puducherry
dcst/ws/190901011	Sandip Mal	VIT BOPAL
dcst/ws/190901012	AMIT KUMAR	RANCHI UNIVERSITY
dcst/ws/190901013	DR.SANDEEP KUMAR	JHARKHAND UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY
dcst/ws/190901014	Sumant Pushp	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901015	Alok Kumar	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901016	Ragini	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901017	Niraj kumar	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901018	Abhyuday Anurag	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901019	Ratnesh Gautam	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901020	Dr. Ashish Sachan	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901021	Sudarshan Yadav	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901022	PRAVEEN KUMAR	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901023	R.K.DEY	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901024	Atul Kumar Srivastava	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901025	Konchok Tashi	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901026	Shamsher Alam	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901027	Rajesh Kumar	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901028	PRAVEEN KUMAR	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901029	Dashrath Mahto	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901030	Priyanshu Priya	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901031	Lalita kumari	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ

dcst/ws/190901032	SWARNEEMA KUMARI	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901033	Apurba kundu	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901034	Paritosh Kumar Yadav	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901035	Bashu Kumar Nayak	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901036	Priya Kumari	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901037	Divya Akancha	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901038	Amit Kumar Das	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901039	Shatrughan prasad	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901040	Guddu Paswan	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901041	Pritam Rani	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901042	Dilip Kumar	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901043	Anuj Kumar	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901044	Prashant Kumar	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901045	Ravi Shankar Pal	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901046	Virendra Kumar	Department of computer science and technology, CUJ
dcst/ws/190901047	GAURAV TRIPATHI	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901048	Kalika Prasad	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901049	Amit Kumar Prasad	Central University of Jharkhand
dcst/ws/190901050	Dilchand Mahto	Central University of Jharkhand